Julie Norsby http://www.julienorsby.com Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:50:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Ayn Rand – The Virtue of Selfishness… http://www.julienorsby.com/ayn-rand-the-virtue-of-selfishness/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 04:47:31 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4860 Continue reading ]]> Protected: The Circus Maximus!! Give them Bread & Circuses… http://www.julienorsby.com/the-circus-maximus/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 06:13:39 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4605 Riding Park City, Utah with the Legendary Chris Karol… http://www.julienorsby.com/riding-park-city-utah-with-the-legendary-chris-karol/ Sat, 02 Apr 2016 04:03:58 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4417 Continue reading ]]> Black Star, David Bowie http://www.julienorsby.com/black-star-david-bowie/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:25:55 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4305 Continue reading ]]> My Grandparents escaped from Hungary in 1956 and it interested me how many great minds and inventions originated from Hungarians… http://www.julienorsby.com/famous-hungarians/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:15:21 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4312 UrbanVixen “Mystic Night” SnowBoard Creation, ReverseRocker / Camber http://www.julienorsby.com/urbanvixen-mystic-night-snowboard-creation/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:09:14 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4216 Continue reading ]]> David Wolfe talks about superfood nutrition… http://www.julienorsby.com/david-wolfe-talks-about-superfood-nutrition/ Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:14:21 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4111 Energy Vampirism, Sociopaths, and Narcissists and how to detect them and then how to Shield yourself!! http://www.julienorsby.com/energy-vampirism-sociopaths-and-narcissists-and-how-to-detect-them-and-then-get-the-hell-out/ Sun, 21 Jun 2015 21:58:59 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=4363 Continue reading ]]> Mountain Junkie GeoCache Placements… http://www.julienorsby.com/mountain-junkie-geocache-placements/ Sun, 24 May 2015 00:34:31 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=1940 Continue reading ]]> Making Colloidal Silver… http://www.julienorsby.com/making-colloidal-silver/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:06:41 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=3929 Continue reading ]]> Mountain Junkie Disc Golf Discs, Rules, & History… http://www.julienorsby.com/mountain-junkie-disc-golf/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:14:55 +0000 http://www.julienorsby.com/?p=1902 Continue reading ]]>